Hatred
Have a look out for a Guild to GW with! =)
Hatred
Have a look out for a Guild to GW with! =)
Hatred
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Hatred

Hatred Guild for FlyFF Demian Server

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Distinguishable Distinct

Go down 
+3
Koukla
Arch
Change
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Change

Distinguishable Distinct Empty
PostSubject: Distinguishable Distinct   Distinguishable Distinct I_icon_minitimeSat Mar 19, 2011 10:56 pm

Hmmmmm now where to begin affraid
My IGN ishh: Distinct (For now) and i'm level 112 Ranger and i'm planning on Vampire Hunting with the guild Very Happy . I am 18 and i currently live in the UK; lived here all meh life but im originally from Jamaica afro

My name is Taymarrh, pronounced Tay-Mar, i knaw ish Unique but thats why i <3 it beosh i'm a very unique guy. I've been playing flyff for about 3 Years now and i've watched gpots go from 4m per 100 to 60m per 100 yet i've never got a hero LMAO .... So i know my fair share of st00f x3 BTW I Am literally in love with Rangers, i've had about 8 for many different reasons - Many been because of hackers >.> but if you have any questions i'm sure i'll know the answer albino

I'm only gonna be on flyff itself on the weekends because i have exams and stuff in RL sooo its getting abit heptic, but i'll be on the forums alot. Btw i play cod on XBox alot .... but not so recently as my bro delelted my account ...... I was prestige 8 ...... You can imagine how annoyed i was (if you play cod). So if you wanna challenge meh lets go bub jocolor

At the moment I can't really level because i'm at a odd level to kill trazzy mobs, and because i'm using acer set rather than ranerz soooo, i have to luckily try n find friends to tank for meh for now Crying or Very sad But i wanna be 120 pretty soon so i can Vampire Hunt with the guild ;3

What else is there to say ................ Surprised If you have any questions feel free to askkkkk!